This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

ROANOKE, Va. (WFXR) — Monday afternoon eight Patrick Henry student-athletes signed their national letters of intent.

Emma Seidel – Swimming – Old Dominion University

Tyler Sykes – Swimming – University of Mary Washington

E.J. Murphy – Football – Shenandoah University

Rontavius Williamson – Football – Averett University

Edward Williams – Track – North Carolina A&T

Cayla Bradford – Softball – Eastern Mennonite University

Ceairra Braley – Softball – Eastern Mennonite University

Harrison Dandridge – Soccer – Temple University